General

“Kottis Superfoods Company” is a privately held firm. Our headquarters are located in Athens Greece. A cool and modern working space, created to inspire out team for the common goal…to educate the world for the benefits of this great “superfood” called “Aronia”, and to deliver the best BIO food products we create around the globe.

Aronia berry is a miracle fruit, a gift of nature .. Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food.
(Hippocrates, father of medicine, 431 B.C.)

Aronia is the only forest fruit that has the ability to remove heavy metals from the human body. It is believed that the daily consumption of Aronia Berries, has a positive influence on diseases and issues related to the digestive system. The high antioxidant level of these berries also reduces blood clots and cardiovascular diseases. In combination with the beneficial properties of plum, this product is perfect for a balanced SUGAR & GLUTEN free diet. Aronia fruit contains vitamins: A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, C, E, K, P.

Beneficial Health Properties of Aronia berries and their products

• Fights against heart diseases
• Antioxidant source & Anti-inflammatory properties
• Antibacterial & Anti-carcinogenic properties
• Weight control, prevention of obesity & overweight
• Crucial component of anti-wrinkle diets
• Blood pressure balance & better circulation
• Prevention of Diabetes & digestive system disorders

 

QUALITY
Organic Aronia Products. FREE FROM: GMO, Preservatives, Lactose, Gluten, Cholesterol. SUITABLE FOR: Vegans, Vegetarians.
PACKAGING
All our products are enclosed into Luxurious packaging , with respect to our consumers’ high expectations.
POLICY
Out vision and policy throughout the company is to maximize the satisfaction of our customer’s demands.

PRODUCTS

Browse through our wide range of natural organic jams with antioxidants & vitamins, Aronia organic sauces with relish of East Indian origin and last but not least, our aronia vinegar dressings ready to satisfy even the most demanding one.

ARONIA JAMS

– ORGANIC ARONIA JAM WITH PLUM
Its appealing purple and dark red hue, in combination with the unique taste of aronia with plum, makes it irreplaceable accompaniment for breads and pastries, such as bun, pancakes, and puddings, sweets and desserts.
– ORGANIC ARONIA JAM
The positive results from the use of aronia berries are tremendous. This unique natural, organic jam, with a characteristic dark red color and special flavor contains all the antioxidants, vitamins that aronia offers and it constitutes an excellent choice for enhancing your healthy diet.

ARONIA DRESSINGS

From the ancient times, dressings for salads have a long a colorful history. The Babylonians mixed oil and vinegar for their vegetables even 2.000 years ago. The Egyptians seasoned their salads non only with oil but also with numerous asian spices. Aronia dressing with a sweet taste and fantastic purple red color ready to satisfy even the most demanding one. Usage: Use your imagination, dressing Aronia is recommended for vegetable and pasta salads. It is also suitable for accompanying ice cream.
– ORGANIC DRESSING WITH POMEGRANATE & ORANGE
This dressing consists of pure bio ingredients. It contains 100% bio Pomegranate – Aronia – Orange.Just add it into your green salads and let it’s travel you back in years.
– ORGANIC ARONIA VINEGAR
This truly superior white vinaigrette combined with organic aronia complements the puzzle of unique vinegar with its distinct, rich, rosy color, strengthens health, thanks to aronia healing properties, ensuring a deliciously warm aroma and a clean rounded flavor to many gourmet dishes of your preference, suitable for dressings, sauces and marinades.

Exceptional 100% Greek BIO white Vinegar with 100% Greek BIO Aronia in a luxurious bottle. Add it into your salads and cooking and leave it’s flavors travel you far away.

CHUTNEY

– ARONIA CHUTNEY WITH ORANGE
Aronia organic sauce with relish of East Indian origin, aronia combined with an appropriate quantity of sweet and sour ingredients is an exquisite accompaniment for different types of cheese, meat, pastries, offering unique gourmet sweet delight experience.
– ARONIA CHUTNEY WITH CARROT & CHILI
Aronia organic sauce with relish of East Indian origin, aronia combined with an appropriate quantity of sweet, sour and spicy ingredients, is an exquisite accompaniment for different types of cheese, meat, pastries, offering unique gourmet spicy delight experience.

DETAILS :

FREE FROM: GMO, Preservatives, Lactose, Gluten, Cholesterol
PRODUCT SUITABLE FOR: Vegans, Vegetarians
Storage conditions: In dry places from 0 C to + 30 C
Storage after opening: Keep in fridge BBD and LOT: see the cap
Product is ready for consumption
Produced in Greece

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.

General

Наш офис находится в г. Афины, Греция. Современные рабочие места созданны для того, чтобы вдохновить нашу профессиональную команду на достижение общей цел: познакомить потребителей с преимуществами замечательного «суперпродукта» под названием «Арония» и поставлять лучшие пищевые продукты BIO по всему миру.

Ягода «Арония» — это действительно чудо-плод, дар природы. Недаром великий Гиппократ, отец медицины, еще в 431 г. до н.э. говорил: «Пусть еда будет лекарством и лекарство — вашей едой».

Арония — единственный лесной плод, который обладает способностью удалять тяжелые металлы из организма человека. Считается, что ежедневное потребление этих ягод оказывает положительное влияние на лечение болезней и решение проблем, связанных с пищеварительной системой. Высокий уровень антиоксидантов этих ягод также уменьшает сгустки крови и помогает при сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях. Сочетание полезных свойств ягод аронии и плодов сливы в продукте SUGAR & GLUTEN идеально подходит для сбалансированной диеты. Плоды аронии содержат витамины: A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, C, E, K, P.

Благоприятные свойства ягод Арония и продукция для здоровья:

• Помогает при сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях
• Обладает антиоксидантными и противовоспалительными свойствами
• Антибактериальные и антиканцерогенные свойства
• Контроль веса, профилактика ожирения и избыточного веса
• Важная составляющая — уменьшение морщин
• Баланс артериального давления и улучшение кровообращения
• Профилактика диабета и расстройств пищеварительной системы

КАЧЕСТВО
Наша продукция с органической Аронией не содержит консервантов, лактозу, глютен, холестерин. Идеально подходит для вегетарианцев.
УПАКОВКИ
Все наши продукты помещены в роскошную упаковку, в соответствии с высокими ожиданиями наших потребителей.
ПОЛИТИКА.
Видение и политика во всей компании — это максимальное удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Просмотрите наш широкий ассортимент натуральных органических джемов с антиоксидантами и витаминами, органические соусы Aronia, созданные по восточным рецептам.
А также наши уксусы, приготовленные для удовлетворения вкусы даже самых требовательных потребителей.

Джемы «Арония»

— ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЙ ДЖЕМ «АРОНИЯ СО СЛИВОЙ»
Его привлекательный фиолетовый и темно-красный оттенок в сочетании неповторимого вкуса аронии со сливой, делает его незаменимым «аккомпанементом» для хлеба и выпечки, таких как булочки, блины и пудинги, сладости и десерты.
— ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЙ ДЖЕМ «АРОНИЯ»
Использование ягод Аронии имеет множество положительных результатов . Этот уникальный натуральный органический джем с характерным темно-красным цветом и особым ароматом содержит антиоксиданты, витамины аронии, и является отличным выбором для улучшения вашей здоровой диеты.

Соусы для салата с аронией

Соусы для салатов иимеют долгую историю, еще с древних времен. Вавилоняне смешивали масло и уксус с овощами 2000 лет назад. Египтяне заправляли свои салаты не только маслом, но и многочисленными восточными специями. Арония со сладким вкусом и фантастическим фиолетовым красным цветом готова удовлетворить даже самую требовательную вкусовую гамму. Использование: примените свое воображение! Соус «Арония» рекомендуется для овощных салатов, а также макаронных изделий Он также подходит для мороженого.

— ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЕ СОУСЫ ДЛЯ САЛАТА С ГРАНАТОМ И АПЕЛЬСИНОМ
Этот соус состоит из чистых биологических ингредиентов (100%). Содержит гранаты , аронию , апельсины. Просто добавьте его в свои зеленые салаты и дайте ему переместить вас в воспоминания прошлого.
— УКСУС С ОРГАНИЧЕСКОЙ АРОНИЕЙ
Этот поистине превосходное сочетание с органической аронией, дополняет загадку уникального уксуса с его богатым, розовым цветом. Продукт укрепляет здоровье, благодаря исцеляющим свойствам аронии, обеспечивая вкуснейший и чистый аромат для многих блюд изысканной кухни по вашим предпочтениям, подходит для соусов и маринадов.

Исключительный греческий BIO белый уксус с греческими BIO ягодами аронии в роскошной бутылке. Добавьте его в свои салаты и другие блюда и наслаждайтесь вкусом…

Чатни

— АРОНИЯ ЧАТНИ С АПЕЛЬСИНОМ
Органический соус с аронией, созданный по восточным рецептам, гармонически сочетающий в себе сладкие и кислые ингредиентов — это изысканное сопровождение для разных видов сыра, мяса, выпечки, предлагающих уникальное восхитительное наслаждение для гурманов.
— АРОНИЯ ЧАТНИ С КАРРИ И ЧИЛИ
Органический соус с аронией, созданный по восточным рецептам, гармонически сочетающий в себе сладкие, кислые и пряные ингредиенты — это изысканное сопровождение для разных видов сыра, мяса, выпечки, предлагающих уникальный и изысканный вкус для гурманов.

ДЕТАЛИ :
— Не содержит консервантов, лактозу, глютен, холестерин
— Продукт идеально подходит для вегетарианцев.
— Условия хранения: в сухих местах от 0 C до + 30 C
— Хранение после открытия: Хранить в холодильнике
Продукт готов к употреблению
Произведено в Греции

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.