General

AGRICULTURAL COOPERATIVE OF THE PRESPA NATIONAL PARK – PELEKANOS (a. s. Pelican) was created with the purpose of promotion, visibility and promotion of Prespa’s beans. This is a highly organized company for the proper cultivation of beans of Prespes, the quality assurance of the product and the protection of environment.
Beans comply in ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 22000:2005 and apply the integrated management system.
Prespa Beans are a traditional product of the region and they are classified as Protected Geographical Indication Product.
They are very nutritious, while they stand out for their quality that is due to the place and the way they are produced Elephant Beans of Prespes
You can recognize an Elephant bean from Prespes by its exquisite taste, its very large size, its white or dark colour, its kidney shape and above all its excellent quality. Its suitability for cooking and excellent appearance is due to the soil composition and microclimate of Prespa.
Elephant beans are packed with nutrients, high in energy and low in cholesterol and fat. • Elephant beans contain: Energy 307 kcal/100 gr; Carbohydrates 58%; Fibre 11%; Protein 17%; total Fats 1%; rich in minerals and trace elements; very low calories 80 -100; an excellent source of iron 4 mlg/100gr. Finally, they contain folic acid, a substance with anticancer action.

PRODUCTS

  • Colored Giants, packaging 1Kg & 3Kg
  • Giants-Elephants, packaging 3Kg & 5Kg (Giants)
  • Giants-Elephants, packaging 3Kg (Elephants)
  • Large, flat packing 3Kg & 5Kg

Canned Beans

Beans ready meal

PACKING

PELEKANOS – PRESPA BEANS _packing

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.

General

СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫЙ КООПЕРАТИВ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО ПАРКА ПРЕСПА — PELEKANOS ( Пеликан) был создан с целью продвижения торговли бобовых из Преспы. Это хорошо организованная современная компания, главная цель которой — правильное выращивание, в частности, фасоли, обеспечение качества продукта и защиты окружающей среды.
Фасоль соответствует требованиям ISO 9001: 2008 и ISO 22000: 2005 и применяется интегрированная система управления. Prespa Beans — это традиционный продукт региона, классифицируется как продукт защищенной географической индикации.
Как известно, эти бобовые очень питательны, в то время как они выделяются своим качеством, которое связано с местом и способом производства .
Вы можете распознать фасоль Elephant beans of Prespes по ее изысканному вкусу, очень большому размеру, белому или темному цвету, форме и, прежде всего, превосходному качеству. Ее пригодность для приготовления пищи и отличный внешний вид обусловлены составом почвы и микроклиматом Преспы.
Эти бобовые насыщены с питательными веществами, с высоким содержанием энергии и низким содержанием холестерина и жира.
В составе Elephant beans of Prespes, богатых минералами и микроэлементам: Энергия 307 ккал / 100 гр; Углеводы 58%; Белок — 17%. Общее количество жиров 1%. Очень низкий состав калорий (80 – 100). Отличный источник железа (4 мл / 100гр). Наконец, они содержат фолиевую кислоту, вещество с противораковым действием.

ПРОДУКТЫ
Colored Giants ,упаковка 1 кг и 3 кг
Giants-Elephants, упаковка 3Kg и 5Kg (Giants)
Giants-Elephants , упаковка 3 кг
Большая плоская упаковка 3 кг и 5 кг

  • Консервированные бобы
  • Фасоль — Готовые блюда

УПАКОВКИ

PELEKANOS — PRESPA BEANS _packing

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.