General

TASOULAS Ltd is a proof of the wealth of the Thessalian land and the uniqueness of Greek products. Using the 18 year experience of the owner in food processing, the company launched its first steps in the field of pickles and particularly of pickled peppers on July 2006, as a small family company, targeting on fulfilling the agricultural potential of the area.
Soon, however, the dynamics of Greek peppers abroad, coupled with the insistence if the company to ensure the highest possible quality of products, offered great growth potential, turning Tasoulas ltd into a net exporter of high business standards.
This is how the 350 tons peppers treated at the company in the first year of operation, reached 2000 tons in 2013, and 90% of production now goes directly or indirectly abroad and mainly in the markets of Germany, Poland, Holland and Sweden.
Same time, Tasoulas ltd has involved into a small economic support of the wider area of Trikala and Karditsa (towns of Thessaly), since it employs more than 50 people in 22 acres of owned facilities. Moreover, the company has signed exclusive and long-term partnerships with dozens of producers, who has 850 total agricultural acres and more than 750 workers care for the harvest of fine raw materials.
The emergence of new varieties of peppers and development through further penetration of local products in foreign markets are the next targets of Tasoulas ltd, always aiming to best serve the needs of each client separately and therefore each consumer.

The company implements food safety management system ISO 22000:2005 and HACCP to ensure product quality.

The products are available in market according to consumer demands.

PRODUCTS

  • Red Pepper type “Kardoula” (“Kampanaki”) (spicy) in brine.
  • Green Pepper Type “Makedoniko” (Available to all sizes -spicy)
  • Red Chilli Pepper (hot)
  • Green Pepper type “Kardoula” (“Kampanaki”)
  • Green Pepper type “Kardoula” (“Kampanaki”) (spicy) in brine.
  • Pepper type I25 (sweet) – Green, red, orange, yellow peppers type Ι25
  • Pepper type “Florinis”
  • Two coloured Chilli Pepper
  • Pickled Tomatoes
  • Pickled Cucumber

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.

General

TASOULAS Ltd является доказательством богатства фессалийских земель и уникальности греческих продуктов.
Используя 18-летний опыт владельца в области пищевой промышленности, компания начала свои первые шаги в области маринованных и особенно маринованных перцев в июле 2006 года как небольшая семейная компания, нацеленная на реализацию сельскохозяйственного потенциала района.
Вскоре, однако, динамика греческого перца за рубежом в сочетании с требованием обеспечить компании максимально возможное качество продукции обеспечило большой потенциал роста, превратив Tasoulas ltd в нетто-экспортера высоких бизнес-стандартов.
Таким образом, 350 тонн перца, обработанных на предприятии в первый год работы, достигли 2000 тонн в 2013 году, и 90% производства сейчас идет прямо или косвенно за границу и в основном на рынки Германии, Польши, Голландии и Швеции.
В то же время, Tasoulas ltd участвует в небольшой экономической поддержке более широкой области Трикала и Кардица (города Фессалия), так как в нем занято более 50 человек на 22 акрах собственных объектов. Кроме того, компания подписала эксклюзивные и долгосрочные партнерские отношения с десятками производителей, которые имеют 850 сельскохозяйственных угодий и более 750 рабочих заботятся о сборе прекрасного сырья.
Появление новых сортов перца и развитие путем дальнейшего проникновения местных продуктов на зарубежные рынки являются следующими целями Tasoulas ltd, всегда стремясь наилучшим образом удовлетворить потребности каждого клиента в отдельности и, следовательно, каждого потребителя.
Компания внедряет систему управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов ISO 22000: 2005 и HACCP для обеспечения качества продукции.
Продукты доступны на рынке в соответствии с требованиями потребителей.

ПРОДУКТЫ

  • Красный перец типа «Кардула» («Кампанаки») (острый) в рассоле.
  • Зеленый перец типа «Македонико» (доступный для всех размеров — пряный)
  • Красный перец чили (горячий)
  • Зеленый перец типа «Kardoula» («Кампанаки»)
  • Зелёный перец типа «Кардула» («Кампанаки») (острый) в рассоле.
  • Перец тип I25 (сладкий) — перец зеленый, красный, оранжевый, желтый тип Ι.25
  • Перец тип «Флоринис»
  • Двухцветный перец чили
  • Маринованные помидоры
  • Маринованный огурец

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.